The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
Congratulations to the architects of our Taberner House scheme in Croydon @AHMMArchitects - finalist in tall buildi… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 06 Sep 2017
Arts Quarter, live poetry and a literary festival - growing cultural offer in #Croydon, home to HUB's Taberner House bit.ly/2vhbzGN...
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Plans for Taberner House seen as an exemplar in terms of affordable housing delivery according @EstatesGazette bit.ly/2tMouUz...
Thu 06 Jul 2017
Croydon Heritage Festival - a good opportunity to find out more about the home of HUB's Taberner House and Croydon'… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Taberner House in @CNplus - mixed use scheme in #Croydon with 514 homes bit.ly/2qbXK9Z...
Mon 22 May 2017
Developer @HubResiLondon has won permission for its @AHMMArchitects designed Taberner House scheme in Croydon, incl… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 19 May 2017
HUB's Taberner House scheme in Croydon granted planning permission. @BridgesFundMgmt @AHMMArchitects twitter.com/Paul...
Fri 19 May 2017
Really like this photo of what the new housing on Taberner House site willl look like next to Town Hall and Queens… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 07 Mar 2017
Hayes & Croydon, homes to HUB's Boiler House & Taberner House named first-time buyer London hotspots… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 08 Feb 2017
HUB to submit plans for 514-home Taberner House scheme in February ow.ly/gPiD308wwc... #Croydon
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Excited to be working with @AHMMArchitects & @HubResiLondon on plans for Taberner House/Queen's Gardens… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017

You Are London - December 2016 Newsletter

Mon 19 Dec 2016 Read

HUB revives stalled Croydon resi scheme

Fri 22 Jul 2016 Read