The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
Really like this photo of what the new housing on Taberner House site willl look like next to Town Hall and Queens… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 07 Mar 2017
Hayes & Croydon, homes to HUB's Boiler House & Taberner House named first-time buyer London hotspots… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 08 Feb 2017
HUB to submit plans for 514-home Taberner House scheme in February ow.ly/gPiD308wwc... #Croydon
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Excited to be working with @AHMMArchitects & @HubResiLondon on plans for Taberner House/Queen's Gardens… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017
If you missed our Taberner House public consultation last week, see our presentation boards in full here… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 23 Jan 2017
TODAY: Meet The Developers Of The Taberner House Site croydonradio.com...
Thu 19 Jan 2017
This Thursday 6-8.30pm - Find out more and have your say on the Taberner House / Queen's Gardens plans… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 16 Jan 2017
Another great neighbour of HUB’s Taberner House bit.ly/2feiDhp... #Croydon twitter.com/RISE...
Thu 22 Dec 2016

You Are London - December 2016 Newsletter

Mon 19 Dec 2016 Read
Great to meet @HubResiLondon and hear about their plans to develop former Taberner House site. For more info see… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 16 Dec 2016
.@HubResiLondon’s Taberner House bit.ly/2feiDhp... has just got a great new neighbour bit.ly/2eYfUdz...twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 03 Nov 2016

HUB revives stalled Croydon resi scheme

Fri 22 Jul 2016 Read
From this week's mag: Hub to revive Croydon council's stalled £150m resi scheme at Taberner House m.propertyweek.c...
Fri 22 Jul 2016