The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
HUB's Chesterfield House is in the heart of Wembley - a real pleasure to be sponsoring this great community event o… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 06 Jul 2017
Beautiful evening skies yesterday over Chesterfield House - demolition progressing steadily in #Wembley
Tue 20 Jun 2017

Chesterfield House? Smashing!

Mon 12 Jun 2017 Read
Demolition update from HUB's Chesterfield House site in #Wembley
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Demolition at Chesterfield House in #Wembley well under way - hubgroup.co.uk/p... twitter.com/Shar...
Thu 25 May 2017
Demolition underway at Chesterfield House in Wembley #wembleycentral bit.ly/2qykTrC...
Fri 05 May 2017
Chesterfield House demolition is under way @HubResiLondon #wembleycentral #239 units
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Great to show @CllrButt around the Chesterfield House site in Wembley yesterday.
Wed 19 Apr 2017

New twin towers for Wembley as HUB secures consent for London’s biggest new mid-market residential scheme

Thu 07 Apr 2016 Read

New life for Chesterfield House as development partners HUB and Bridges provide temporary space for community projects

Mon 29 Jun 2015 Read