The truth is we're not afraid to be pioneers
BUILDING STUDY: Rehearsal Rooms housing by Newground Architects #PRS bit.ly/2ojd0lo...
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Great to see HUB's Rehearsal Rooms featured in @ArchitectsJrnal twitter.com/Arch...
Tue 18 Apr 2017
PRS to grow by up to 40% over the next 10 years - Rehearsal Rooms in @ArchitectsJrnal PRS feature bit.ly/2nDnMqk... @newgroundarch13
Wed 12 Apr 2017
Take a look at the progress of HUB's Rehearsal Rooms development by @newgroundarch13 in Acton! twitter.com/Shar...
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Great pleasure showing @GavinBarwellMP around the Rehearsal Rooms this morning twitter.com/Comm...
Thu 09 Mar 2017
We have signage @HubResiLondon #Rehearsal Rooms
Mon 27 Feb 2017
Build-to-rent homes near Crossrail hotspots: @HomesProperty on Rehearsal Rooms, our joint venture w. M&G Real Estate bit.ly/2j7Rph6...
Thu 26 Jan 2017
Rehearsal Rooms, North Acton; 173 apartments nearing completion @HubResiLondon #homesforlondoners
Mon 23 Jan 2017
Scaffolding at the Rehearsal Rooms west block almost down @HubResiLondon
Thu 19 Jan 2017
@HubResiLondon completing Rehearsal Rooms North Acton, 173 PRS units funded by M&G. Completion in March
Wed 18 Jan 2017
What Kind of Housing Will ‘Generation Rent’ Be Able to Actually Afford? @VICEUK speak to HUB about Rehearsal Rooms… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Scaffolding is coming down #TheRehearsalRooms #NorthActon...!
Tue 25 Oct 2016
HUB secures approval to expand Rehearsal Rooms build-to-rent scheme.
constructionnews... #londonhousing #acton #housingnews
Fri 12 Aug 2016

London’s biggest loft extension: HUB and M&G Real Estate add three floors to Acton build to rent scheme

Fri 12 Aug 2016 Read

Housing Minister unveils one of the UK’s first Build to Rent housing schemes funded by institutional investment

Fri 26 Feb 2016 Read

M&G real estate announces its first private rented sector forward funding deal with HUB

Mon 07 Jul 2014 Read