Read our interview with Evgeny, who recently bought one of the last remaining homes at The Boiler House in #Hayes bit.ly/2xgn1r5...
Thu 21 Sep 2017
We are delighted that Hoola has been shortlisted for a @blueprintawards blueprintawards.... @HubResiLondon
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Update from Draisci Studio x HUB: bit.ly/2wwnDJL... We're looking forward to seeing what magic @draiscistudio will come up with!
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Always great to learn more about the people who bring HUB homes to life. 60 secs with M&E consultant David Stillman: bit.ly/2xisAEF...
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Read more about the exciting regen work in Hayes here: hubgroup.co.uk/h... twitter.com/HubR...
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Order your copy of the Open House guide @openhouselondon includes tours of HUB's Rehearsal Rooms… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 13 Sep 2017
Works progressing at Chesterfield House despite gloomy skies. Drop by to see colourful hoarding by artist Alessandr… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 12 Sep 2017
RIBA Chartered Practice @Egretwest's £250m #Maidenhead scheme advances via @BDOnline ubm.io/2vK5xzl...
Mon 11 Sep 2017
Excited to announce that Hoola is shortlisted for "Best Non-Public Project: Residential" @ Blueprint Awards!… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 08 Sep 2017
HUB ventures out of London with £250m Maidenhead scheme dlvr.it/PlPHWG... #propertynews
Thu 07 Sep 2017
@GraceW_BM @RGSloss1 @MaidenheadAds Hi Grace, we've dropped you a direct message!
Thu 07 Sep 2017
HUB is delighted to be working with Smedvig on the £250m regeneration of The Landing, Maidenhead @HubResiLondon
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Congratulations to the architects of our Taberner House scheme in Croydon @AHMMArchitects - finalist in tall buildi… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 06 Sep 2017
Neighbourhood Watch: Hayes - Boiler House and Material Store featured in Metro. Read more here: bit.ly/2wDPGUb... #Hayes
Tue 05 Sep 2017
Take a peak into the world's largest urban pop up saffron farm with @openhouselondon - on the grounds of the Tabern… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 04 Sep 2017
Warhol Month launches TODAY! Come down to Croydon for a month of free art with @RISEgalleryuk; read more -… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 01 Sep 2017
Great work by Alessandra Grasso, artist in residence at @BarhamLibrary - Adding colour to our Chesterfield House ho… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 Aug 2017
London's build-to-rent boom brings thousands of new homes with communal living spaces - including the Rehearsal Roo… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Wishing everyone a great bank holiday weekend with this image of the Hoola towers at the Royal Victoria Dock… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Piling works have commenced at Chesterfield House @HubResiLondon #wembleycentral #239homes
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Exciting proposals for the Croydon iStreet competition - great initiative to develop and improve town centre public… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 24 Aug 2017
HUB's Boiler House progressing at The Old Vinyl Factory in #Hayes - find out more here: bit.ly/2fxB4MB...
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Great initiative by Interserve, who is also working with HUB on the Material Store in #Hayes twitter.com/Inte...
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Arts Quarter, live poetry and a literary festival - growing cultural offer in #Croydon, home to HUB's Taberner House bit.ly/2vhbzGN...
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Want to have a look inside The Rehearsal Rooms? Join the architect-led @openhouselondon tour on 16th September!… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 18 Aug 2017
2 weeks until award winning @RISEgalleryuk opens tribute to artist Andy Warhol - enhancing Croydon’s growing cultur… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Don't miss a chance to visit #RehearsalRooms on Saturday, September 16 as part of @openhouselondon. Details here… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Hayes & Harlington -> Paddington in under 20 min - HUB's Material Store + Boiler House @oldvinylfactory set to bene… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Colourful murals in progress on the hoarding at Chesterfield House, by Alessandra Grasso, artist in residence for… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Help to Buy still available at The Boiler House in #Hayes - register on bit.ly/2fxB4MB... for details.… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 10 Aug 2017
Delighted to see @CroydonSaffron is now visible from outer space via @googlemaps

Must be 3-4 months old so no 🌈 i… twitter.com/i/we...

Wed 09 Aug 2017
"London is moving eastwards" says Mayor of Newham bit.ly/2viFBeK... HUB's Hoola benefits from exciting change… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 08 Aug 2017
Construction progress at the Material Store in #Hayes - find out more about the 189 PRS homes taking shape here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 07 Aug 2017
Looking forward to the weekend with The Rehearsal Rooms - #PRS in Acton with great communal spaces to relax with ne… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 04 Aug 2017
#MaterialStore @oldvinylfactory delivers hotel-style level of service as well as space standards people expect of a… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 03 Aug 2017
Find out about McMullen Facades' #glazed #facade work at Hoola towers for @HubResiLondon, @Carillionplc and @czwg.… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 02 Aug 2017
One month until Croydon and @RISEgalleryuk launch Warhol programme to promote Croydon's reputation as evolving cult… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 01 Aug 2017
#RehearsalRoomsActon featured @PropertyWeek @NewgroundArch
RESI 2017: pioneering the BTR experience propertyweek.com...
Mon 31 Jul 2017
Help To Buy is still available at The Boiler House in #Hayes - for more details visit: bit.ly/2fxB4MB...twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 31 Jul 2017
Demolition at Chesterfield House complete - construction starting soon! #Wembley #PRS
Fri 28 Jul 2017
Delivering exciting new homes at The Old Vinyl Factory - watch to find out more about what @BridgesFundMgmt and HUB… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Clever design- Hoola's concrete ceilings act as a heat sink absorbing heat on hot days and radiating it on cool day… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 27 Jul 2017
It goes way beyond rooftop allotments + sunny communal BBQs - Find out about the perks of renting @ #RehearsalRooms: bit.ly/2uVWsWQ...
Tue 25 Jul 2017
Got the #MondayBlues? Maybe it's time for a new job - take a look here, HUB is looking for a development manager: bit.ly/2uq5XxW...
Mon 24 Jul 2017
Don't forget to drop by if you're in the area - #HOWfest @WembleyFutures - pleasure to be sponsoring this community… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 21 Jul 2017
2 exciting HUB projects in progress - Material Store + Boiler House @oldvinylfactory - bit.ly/2hBw6mr... /… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 20 Jul 2017
Great way to promote Croydon's evolving reputation as one of London's cultural epicenters - original Warhol art… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 19 Jul 2017
Newham - home to Hoola - and Barking & Dagenham see biggest increase in house prices in the last 2 years, up 32%. bit.ly/2tHjOye...
Tue 18 Jul 2017
Looking forward to this great event in #Wembley this Saturday #HOWfest @WembleyFutures twitter.com/HubR...
Mon 17 Jul 2017
Creative Problem Solver? We're looking for a Development Manager to join the HUB team. Read more here: bit.ly/2uq5XxW...
Fri 14 Jul 2017
Thu 13 Jul 2017
Great wall vs wrecking ball: Watch @TOVF Material Store's lattice brickwork screens pass impact test!… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 13 Jul 2017
HUB's Hoola towers designed by @czwg mark a new gateway to London's Royal Docks, which are undergoing exciting rege… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 12 Jul 2017
HUB homes in Hayes+Abbey Wood set to benefit from av. increase of 3.3% p.a. above local price growth bit.ly/1QGo726... #Crossrail
Tue 11 Jul 2017
Some more impressions from last week's topping out of The Boiler House, designed by @Egretwest #Hayestwitter.com/i/we...
Mon 10 Jul 2017
Plans for Taberner House seen as an exemplar in terms of affordable housing delivery according @EstatesGazette bit.ly/2tMouUz...
Thu 06 Jul 2017
Last nail into a top-floor panel The Boiler House #Hayes topping out yesterday @oldvinylfactory @BridgesFundMgmttwitter.com/i/we...
Thu 06 Jul 2017
HUB's Chesterfield House is in the heart of Wembley - a real pleasure to be sponsoring this great community event o… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 06 Jul 2017
A view down The Groove from the Boiler House @HubResiLondon @SteveSanham @Sharkey_Damien @oldvinylfactory @uandiplc
Wed 05 Jul 2017
HUB's @Sharkey_Damien and Simon Ringer @BridgesFundMgmt topping out The Boiler House @oldvinylfactory, designed by… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 05 Jul 2017
Awesome artwork by @artbelieve in @surreystreetmarket sister work to the tribal travelator on the stairs… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 04 Jul 2017
HUB's Material Store in #Hayes progressing steadily. Read more about the 189 PRS apartments here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Mon 03 Jul 2017
Starting the weekend with a sunny shot of Hoola @ Royal Victoria Dock. Weather looks good for a stroll around… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 30 Jun 2017
This is what @Ruaridhnicoll thought about @draiscistudio's winning #Architect pitch - see the full video here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 29 Jun 2017