CLT-frame of The Boiler House in #hayes looking great in the sun rays this morning!
hubgroup.co.uk/p...
Fri 26 May 2017
Demolition at Chesterfield House in #Wembley well under way - hubgroup.co.uk/p... twitter.com/Shar...
Thu 25 May 2017
HUB's The Boiler House - architectural headturner @oldvinylfactory bit.ly/2qbnXKR... @HomesProperty
Wed 24 May 2017
Go-ahead for AHMM homes at former Croydon council HQ dlvr.it/PCZHxD...
Tue 23 May 2017
Taberner House in @CNplus - mixed use scheme in #Croydon with 514 homes bit.ly/2qbXK9Z...
Mon 22 May 2017
Developer @HubResiLondon has won permission for its @AHMMArchitects designed Taberner House scheme in Croydon, incl… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 19 May 2017
HUB's Taberner House scheme in Croydon granted planning permission. @BridgesFundMgmt @AHMMArchitects twitter.com/Paul...
Fri 19 May 2017
Congrats to 6 shortlisted teams proposing to transform disused space under Silvertown Flyover next to #HoolaLondontwitter.com/i/we...
Thu 18 May 2017
Watch HUB's Hoola towers at Royal Victoria Docks take shape from start to finish bit.ly/2pZg7yI... @czwg @YourRoyalDocks
Thu 18 May 2017
HUB's Boiler House in @HomesProperty @Egretwest - Help to Buy available. twitter.com/INGM...
Wed 17 May 2017
Steve Sanham @HubResiLondon on advantages of #BuildtoRent #THFConf2017 - important product in #UKHousing market… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 17 May 2017
Next up: MD @SteveSanham speaking about HUB's experience of delivering new London homes for rent at… twitter.com/i/we...
Wed 17 May 2017
The Boiler House in #hayes offers modern living spaces, a communal roof garden and spacious balconies - More here: bit.ly/2qMDH6J...
Tue 16 May 2017
Thank you to everyone who came to the Boiler House sales launch in #hayes on Saturday. Impressions by @derek_man
Mon 15 May 2017
Final preparations underway for The Boiler House sales launch tomorrow #boilerhouse #Hayes
Fri 12 May 2017
Fascinating time-lapse of #CLT frame coming up at Boiler House in #Hayes bit.ly/2r7lk8N... Sign up for our sales event tmrw!
Fri 12 May 2017
Couldn't make it to the @ArchibooLive Architect Pitch @BartlettUCL last month? Watch the highlights video here: vimeo.com/216168...
Thu 11 May 2017
Excited for the @RESIevent RESI Awards 2017 tonight! Good luck to all fellow nominees. #resiawards #propertyweek
Wed 10 May 2017
Crossrail due to launch this month - HUB's Boiler House & Material Store in Hayes set to benefit! bit.ly/2qmTvwS... @CityAM
Tue 09 May 2017
This Saturday: Join us at The Boiler House sales launch event in Hayes bit.ly/2fxB4MB... Help to Buy available!
Mon 08 May 2017
Demolition underway at Chesterfield House in Wembley #wembleycentral bit.ly/2qykTrC...
Fri 05 May 2017
Apartments at The Boiler House are now available with Help to Buy! Join us at the sales event on 13th May… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 04 May 2017
Crossrail hotspot Abbey Wood tops London league table of affordable areas set for strong price growth bit.ly/2pWT8Jg... @HomesProperty
Wed 03 May 2017
Some more impressions from our Architect's Pitch event @ArchibooLive last week.
Tue 02 May 2017
Thank you to all the architects who pitched at last night's @Archiboo Architect Pitch - read a summary here… twitter.com/i/we...
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Great working with @ArchibooLive for the latest #architectpitch - thanks to everyone who came along! twitter.com/Arch...
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Congratulations @draiscistudio - well-deserved winner of last night's #architectpitch @BartlettUCL @ArchibooLive twitter.com/drai...
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Great #architectspitch @ArchibooLive Well done all finalists especially @draiscistudio looking forward to working together @HubResiLondon
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Full house at @HubResiLondon Architect Pitch - good luck to all the pitchers! @ArchibooLive
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Chesterfield House demolition is under way @HubResiLondon #wembleycentral #239 units
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Looking forward to @ArchibooLive pitch night! Successful #architects get a chance to work with @HubResiLondon #architecture
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Looking forward to seeing our 7 shortlisted architects pitch tonight at @BartlettUCL @ArchibooLive bit.ly/2n9EFEu...
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Now over 2000 weeks of local employment training in Hayes - read apprentice Lee's view of the HUB Qualify Me scheme: bit.ly/2phnNO3...
Wed 26 Apr 2017
THIS THU | 7 firms. 3 minutes. One will be chosen to work with @HubResiLondon bit.ly/2n9EFEu... @ArchibooLive #ArchitectPitch
Mon 24 Apr 2017
Have a look at this time-lapse of Hoola's commercial unit and landscaping taking shape! bit.ly/2pZdj5a... @YourRoyalDocks @czwg
Fri 21 Apr 2017
Reminder to register for the Boiler House launch event on the 13th May! bit.ly/2fxB4MB... @Egretwest
Fri 21 Apr 2017
BUILDING STUDY: Rehearsal Rooms housing by Newground Architects #PRS bit.ly/2ojd0lo...
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Great to show @CllrButt around the Chesterfield House site in Wembley yesterday.
Wed 19 Apr 2017
Great to see HUB's Rehearsal Rooms featured in @ArchitectsJrnal twitter.com/Arch...
Tue 18 Apr 2017
Boiler House CLT now complete up to level 3 @HubResiLondon #threemorefloorstogo
Tue 18 Apr 2017
7 firms. 3 minutes. One will be chosen to work with @HubResiLondon. 2 weeks to go! Reserve your ticket here:… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 13 Apr 2017
PRS to grow by up to 40% over the next 10 years - Rehearsal Rooms in @ArchitectsJrnal PRS feature bit.ly/2nDnMqk... @newgroundarch13
Wed 12 Apr 2017
Read the latest @ArchibooLive blog to find out more about the architects pitching to HUB on 27th April! twitter.com/Arch...
Wed 12 Apr 2017
The expert view: @HubResiLondon MD @SteveSanham's top tips for architects wanting to pitch to work with HUB… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 11 Apr 2017
Warm...Hot...Really Hot...Boiling - Register now for HUB's Boiler House Sales Event @ the Old Vinyl Canteen hubgroup.co.uk/p...
Mon 10 Apr 2017
Still chance to secure a ticket to watch our @ArchibooLive 'The Architect Pitch' at @BartlettUCL on 27th April. twitter.com/Arch...
Fri 07 Apr 2017
Interesting new study on PRS housing bit.ly/2oN2X8P... @ArchitectsJrnal
Thu 06 Apr 2017
London's Docklands are being transformed bit.ly/2o3dU7U... @HomesProperty - a great location, home to our first project Hoola
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Congratulations to all the winners at yesterday's @PropertyAwards twitter.com/Prop...
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Looking forward to the @PropertyAwards tonight, in which HUB has been shortlisted for the Sustainability Achievemen… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Congratulations to @AHMMArchitects @shedkm @MaccLav for making the RIBA London shortlist. twitter.com/RIBA...
Mon 03 Apr 2017
Take a look at the progress of HUB's Rehearsal Rooms development by @newgroundarch13 in Acton! twitter.com/Shar...
Fri 31 Mar 2017
With Boxpark, thousands of new homes and Westfield on the way, this south London gem is shape-shifting again:… twitter.com/i/we...
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Delighted to announce the 7 architects who will be presenting in The Architect Pitch on 27th April bit.ly/2oBrRHx... @ArchibooLive
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Watch to find out what makes Hoola London unique youtu.be/Zba7-6v... @fgouldconnect
Wed 29 Mar 2017
4 essential factors that successful regeneration projects should consider: ubm.io/2otV5Ip... @BuildingNews
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Preparing for tomorrow's shortlisting with @HubResiLondon. Have looked at 30 websites this morning.More after lunch.
archiboo.com/eve...
Mon 27 Mar 2017
"PRS is now the second-biggest form of tenure in our country" @PWNews
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Regeneration in Croydon is happening across all key asset classes: office, retail, leisure and residential bit.ly/2nuF7Ao... @PWNews
Fri 24 Mar 2017
@robbiemfranklin We recommend staying up to date with the latest news on bit.ly/2mpbmSk... and our Twitter feed
Tue 21 Mar 2017
@robbiemfranklin @robbiemfranklin We're still waiting on the planning decision, more details will be on our website… twitter.com/i/we...
Tue 21 Mar 2017
Interesting insight into rise of resi hotspots in London's outer boroughs - bit.ly/2o0yums... via @CityAM
Tue 21 Mar 2017
Interested in Croydon's development? Have a look at the Urban Edge panel transcript from #MIPIM
developcroydonco... @DevelopCroydon
Tue 21 Mar 2017